2Suppliers
11Customers
1Debt Items
10Related Chains

Source-Backed Evidence Depth

H.B. Fuller Company (FUL) is shown with relationship data already present in ChainSifter's database. Counts below come from stored supply-chain records and filing/source URLs where available; missing source URLs are not filled in or estimated.

15Total relationships
2Distinct source URLs
2High confidence
0.671Average confidence
2026-09-13Latest database update
ChainSifter does not infer unreported suppliers, customers, ownership, acquisitions, debt exposure, revenue dependency, or future supply-chain events on this public page.

H.B. Fuller Company Suppliers

TickerNameConfidenceEvidence
HWKN Hawkins, Inc. 72% Reciprocal relationship from HWKN graph: Reciprocal relationship from FUL graph: Reciprocal relationship from HWKN graph: Reciprocal relationship from FUL graph: Reciprocal relationship from HWKN gra…
SHW The Sherwin-Williams Company 72% Reciprocal relationship from SHW graph: cumulative five-year total return assumes $100 was invested on December 31, 2020 in Sherwin-Williams common stock, the S&P 500 and the industry peer group. The…

H.B. Fuller Company Customers

TickerNameConfidenceEvidence
ADHEZION-BIOMEDICAL-LLC ADHEZION-BIOMEDICAL-LLC 62% d to accelerate the realization of our top growth priorities, consistent with our strategy to proactively drive capital allocation to the highest margin, highest growth market segments within the fun…
CAPITAL-RESOURCES CAPITAL-RESOURCES 62% . Segment adjusted EBITDA margin increased 120 basis points primarily due to lower revenue, lower raw materials cost and the impact of acquisitions. 21 Table of Contents Engineering Adhesives Three M…
COMPANY-LTD COMPANY-LTD 62% ler Company, Ltd. is not required. Our fiscal year ends on the Saturday closest to November 30. Fiscal year-end dates were November 30, 2024, December 2, 2023, and December 3, 2022 for 2024, 2023 and…
DIVESTITURE-ACQUISITIONS-HS-BUTYL-LIMITED DIVESTITURE-ACQUISITIONS-HS-BUTYL-LIMITED 62% ntly issued accounting standards or pronouncements not disclosed above have been excluded as they are not relevant to the Company. Note 2: Acquisitions and Divestiture Acquisitions HS Butyl Limited O…
HS-BUTYL-LIMITED HS-BUTYL-LIMITED 62% ntly issued accounting standards or pronouncements not disclosed above have been excluded as they are not relevant to the Company. Note 2: Acquisitions and Divestiture Acquisitions HS Butyl Limited O…
MEDIFILL-LIMITED MEDIFILL-LIMITED 62% nt consideration liability related to the acquisitions of GSSI and TissueSeal was $ 870 and $ 500 , respectively, as of December 2, 2023 . Contingent consideration of $ 870 related to the acquisition…
MINNESOTA-BUSINESS-CORPORATION MINNESOTA-BUSINESS-CORPORATION 62% reporting units through the income approach by using discounted cash flow (“DCF”) analyses. Determining fair value requires the Company to make judgments about appropriate discount rates, perpetual g…
ND-INDUSTRIES ND-INDUSTRIES 62% ts. Other manufacturing costs as a percentage of net revenue increased 140 basis points due to the impact of lower product pricing and the impact of acquisitions, partially offset by increased sales …
ND-INDUSTRIES-INC ND-INDUSTRIES-INC 62% . Goodwill represents expected synergies from combining HS Butyl with our existing business. Goodwill is not deductible for tax purposes. HS Butyl is included in our Construction Adhesives operating …
OPERATIONS-OVERVIEW-H-B-FULLER-COMPANY OPERATIONS-OVERVIEW-H-B-FULLER-COMPANY 62% Item 7. Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations Overview H.B. Fuller Company is a global formulator, manufacturer and marketer of adhesives and other spe…
SEKISUI-FULLER-COMPANY-LTD SEKISUI-FULLER-COMPANY-LTD 62% significant as defined in Regulation S- X under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. As such, financial information as of November 30, 2024, December 2, 2023, and December 3, 2022 for Sekisui-Fuller …

H.B. Fuller Company Debt Obligations

InstrumentDescriptionConfidenceEvidence
FUL-DEBT Debt stack $2.1B 90% Market cache reports total debt of $2.1B.

H.B. Fuller Company Acquisitions

No acquisitions on recordNo completed or pending acquisitions found in our database for H.B. Fuller Company.

H.B. Fuller Company Ownership

HolderNameConfidenceEvidence
FUL-OWNER-BLACKROCK-INC BlackRock, Inc. 90% 13F overlay lists BlackRock, Inc. as top holder; 339 tracked holders.

H.B. Fuller Company Extended Supply Chain Network

TickerNameChain IndexHopsRelationship Types
HWKN Hawkins, Inc. 100.00 1 ['supplier']
SHW The Sherwin-Williams Company 100.00 1 ['supplier']
GPC Genuine Parts Company 50.00 2
ULTA Ulta Beauty, Inc. 50.00 2
RPM RPM International Inc. 50.00 2
PPG PPG Industries, Inc. 50.00 2
CUSA CUSA 50.00 2
DKS DICK'S Sporting Goods, Inc. 50.00 2
GSMC GSMC 50.00 2
SWK Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. 50.00 2
🔐
FUL
Unlock FUL Supply Chain Data
Verified relationships include:
HWKNHawkins, Inc.Supplier72%
SHWThe Sherwin-Williams CompanySupplier72%
ADHEZION-BIOMEDICAL-LLCADHEZION-BIOMEDICAL-LLCCustomer62%
CAPITAL-RESOURCESCAPITAL-RESOURCESCustomer62%
+11 more relationships locked
Subscribe — View plans →