1Suppliers
13Customers
1Debt Items
11Related Chains

Source-Backed Evidence Depth

Primo Brands Corporation (PRMB) is shown with relationship data already present in ChainSifter's database. Counts below come from stored supply-chain records and filing/source URLs where available; missing source URLs are not filled in or estimated.

16Total relationships
2Distinct source URLs
4High confidence
0.693Average confidence
2026-09-13Latest database update
ChainSifter does not infer unreported suppliers, customers, ownership, acquisitions, debt exposure, revenue dependency, or future supply-chain events on this public page.

Primo Brands Corporation Suppliers

TickerNameConfidenceEvidence
RELATED-PARTY RELATED-PARTY 90% the Company purchased $ 8.4 million and $ 8.6 million respectively of raw materials used in the production process from a related party

Primo Brands Corporation Customers

TickerNameConfidenceEvidence
TRITON-WATER-PARENT-INC TRITON-WATER-PARENT-INC 95% y more than 12,000 associates with dual headquarters in Tampa, Florida, and Stamford, Connecticut. The Transaction On November 8, 2024, Primo Brands consummated the transactions contemplated by the A…
BLUETRITON-BRANDS-INC BLUETRITON-BRANDS-INC 62% does not specify damages claimed in the action. The case is in its initial stages. On January 30, 2026, the Court approved the parties’ joint stipulation setting forth a briefing schedule for Defenda…
BTI British American Tobacco p.l.c. 62% Reciprocal relationship from BTI graph: Reciprocal relationship from PRMB graph: Reciprocal relationship from BTI graph: Reciprocal relationship from PRMB graph: Reciprocal relationship from BTI grap…
CAPITAL-RESOURCES CAPITAL-RESOURCES 62% hains, drug store chains, mass merchants and club warehouses. See Item 1A. "Risk Factors — Risks Related to our Customers, Suppliers and Associates" in our 2025 Annual Report . General Economic Condi…
DECANTAE-MINERAL-WATER-LIMITED DECANTAE-MINERAL-WATER-LIMITED 62% zarka®, and Zephyrhills®, purified water brands including Primo Water® and Sparkletts®, and flavored and enhanced beverages like Splash Refresher™ and AC+ION®. Primo Brands also has an industry-leadi…
DECANTAE-MINERAL-WATER-LIMITED-FONTHILL-WATERS-L DECANTAE-MINERAL-WATER-LIMITED-FONTHILL-WATERS-L 62% zarka®, and Zephyrhills®, purified water brands including Primo Water® and Sparkletts®, and flavored and enhanced beverages like Splash Refresher™ and AC+ION®. Primo Brands also has an industry-leadi…
FONTHILL-WATERS-LIMITED FONTHILL-WATERS-LIMITED 62% zarka®, and Zephyrhills®, purified water brands including Primo Water® and Sparkletts®, and flavored and enhanced beverages like Splash Refresher™ and AC+ION®. Primo Brands also has an industry-leadi…
PRIMO-WATER-CORPORATION PRIMO-WATER-CORPORATION 62% y more than 12,000 associates with dual headquarters in Tampa, Florida, and Stamford, Connecticut. The Transaction On November 8, 2024, Primo Brands consummated the transactions contemplated by the A…
SUCCESSOR-HOLDINGS SUCCESSOR-HOLDINGS 62% er or consolidation and such supplement to this Agreement or any Collateral Document comply with this Agreement and, with respect to such opinion of counsel only, including 174 PROJECT TRITON customa…
TRITON-WATER-HOLDINGS TRITON-WATER-HOLDINGS 62% does not specify damages claimed in the action. The case is in its initial stages. On January 30, 2026, the Court approved the parties’ joint stipulation setting forth a briefing schedule for Defenda…
WAT Waters Corporation 62% Reciprocal relationship from WAT graph: Reciprocal relationship from PRMB graph: does not specify damages claimed in the action. The case is in its initial stages. On January 30, 2026, the Court appr…
WATERS-NORTH-AMERICA-HOLDINGS-INC WATERS-NORTH-AMERICA-HOLDINGS-INC 62% does not specify damages claimed in the action. The case is in its initial stages. On January 30, 2026, the Court approved the parties’ joint stipulation setting forth a briefing schedule for Defenda…
WATERS-NORTH-AMERICA-INC WATERS-NORTH-AMERICA-INC 62% does not specify damages claimed in the action. The case is in its initial stages. On January 30, 2026, the Court approved the parties’ joint stipulation setting forth a briefing schedule for Defenda…

Primo Brands Corporation Debt Obligations

InstrumentDescriptionConfidenceEvidence
PRMB-DEBT Debt stack $5.2B 90% Market cache reports total debt of $5.2B.

Primo Brands Corporation Acquisitions

No acquisitions on recordNo completed or pending acquisitions found in our database for Primo Brands Corporation.

Primo Brands Corporation Ownership

HolderNameConfidenceEvidence
PRMB-OWNER-ONE-ROCK-CAPITAL-PARTNERS-LLC One Rock Capital Partners, LLC 90% 13F overlay lists One Rock Capital Partners, LLC as top holder; 350 tracked holders.

Primo Brands Corporation Extended Supply Chain Network

TickerNameChain IndexHopsRelationship Types
BTI British American Tobacco p.l.c. 100.00 1 ['customer']
WAT Waters Corporation 100.00 1 ['customer']
BDX Becton, Dickinson and Company 50.00 2
A Agilent Technologies, Inc. 50.00 2
CTKB Cytek Biosciences, Inc. 50.00 2
TMO Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 50.00 2
VIR Vir Biotechnology, Inc. 50.00 2
OGI Organigram Global Inc. 50.00 2
POR Portland General Electric Company 50.00 2
TPB Turning Point Brands, Inc. 50.00 2
CWBHF Charlotte's Web Holdings, Inc. 50.00 2
🔐
PRMB
Unlock PRMB Supply Chain Data
Verified relationships include:
RELATED-PARTYRELATED-PARTYSupplier90%
TRITON-WATER-PARENT-INCTRITON-WATER-PARENT-INCCustomer95%
BLUETRITON-BRANDS-INCBLUETRITON-BRANDS-INCCustomer62%
+12 more relationships locked
Subscribe — View plans →